Skip To Main Content

Pastoral Commissions

1. Rev. Fr. D. John Kennedy

    Director & Administrator, Coordinator of Pastoral Commissions,

Secretary for Family & Health Commissions


2. Rev. Fr. S. Arockiasamy

   Secretary for Commissions for Catechetics Liturgy & YCS/YSM


3. Rev. Fr. A. Victor Doss

    Secretary for the Commissions & SC/ST/BC, Labour, Ecumenism &



4. Rev. Fr. A. Thomas Fernando

    Secretary for Anbiam, Laity Commissions & Christian Rights Movement  


5. Rev. Fr. A. Alexandar

    Secretary for Commissions for Youth & Communication


6. Rev. Sr. Mercy

   Secretary for Holy Childhood


7. Mrs. Leela

   Secretary for Women Commission


8. Rev. Fr. A. Savariar

   Secretary for Bible, Evangelization & Charismatic Commissions